Skip to main content

KVHW

Download free music. Concerts in the Live Music Archive are available for download and streaming in formats including flac, mp3, and ogg vorbis.

PART OF
Live Music Archive
More right-solid
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
KVHW
Jun 16, 2019 KVHW
etree
eye 1,441
favorite 1
comment 2
Set 1: You're the One Sea Blues Teeny Weeny Bit Why Can't We All Just Samba? Five B4 Funk Same World It's Up to You City Of Tiny Lights Set 2: Cissy Strut In Time From the Bass Up > Point Of No Return A New Africa It's Your Thing My Favorite Things
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} AKG C61 tubes (XY,DFC) > Tascam DA-P1
KVHW
Mar 3, 2019 KVHW
etree
eye 27,269
favorite 32
comment 15
Set 1: d1t01 - Rainbow's Cadillac d1t02 - Nodge Balls d1t03 - You're The One d1t04 - Footprints d1t05 - Five B4 Funk d2t01 - Bad Hair d2t02 - A New Africa Set 2: d2t03 - Cissy Strut d2t04 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d2t05 - Nine -> Ring Around The Moon -> Nine d2t06 - Kissin' The Boo Boo d3t01 - High & Lonesome d3t02 - It's Up to You -> d3t03 - Mr. Potato Head -> d3t04 - It's Up To You Set 3: d3t05 - Poonk -> d3t06 - What I Say -> d3t07 - Nefertiti -> d3t08 - What I...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) AKG C61/CK1 -> Dat (Tascam DA-P1/44.1k)
KVHW
Feb 26, 2019 KVHW
etree
eye 39,848
favorite 34
comment 6
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - It's Your Thing d1t03 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t04 - Five B4 Funk d1t05 - Let Me Love You Baby d1t06 - Slumber d1t07 - Nine -> Ring Around the Moon -> Nine d2t01 - Papago Set 2: d2t02 - Tuning d2t03 - Spring Water d2t04 - Point of No Return -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Poonk -> d2t07 - Express Yourself -> d2t08 - Manic Depression -> d2t09 - Poonk d2t10 - Tangled Hangers d3t01 - In Time d3t02 - Roundabout Tease d3t03 - Footprints d3t04 -...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) AKG C61 -> Dat (Tascam DA-P1/44.1k)
KVHW
Dec 6, 2018 KVHW
etree
eye 773
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1: Nodge Balls, Rocco, Jean & Roy, Pandora's Box, High and Lonesome > Love of a Peculiar Kind > High and Lonesome Set 2: Footprints, Good Lovin' Seven, Eegads, Teeny Weeny Bit, Power of Soul, E: Spring Water
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} AKG C61 tubes (XY,DFC) > Tascam DA-P1 (DAT)
KVHW
Aug 25, 2018 KVHW
etree
eye 1,294
favorite 3
comment 2
Set 1: d1t01. Soundcheck -- My Favorite Things d1t02. Crowd/Intro d1t03. Why Can't We Just Samba? d1t04. Nine> d1t05. Ring Around the Moon> d1t06. Nine d1t07. In Time d1t08. It's Up To You d1t09. You're the One d2t01. Five B4 Funk Set 2: d2t02. Footprints d2t03. Bad Hair d2t04. My Favorite Things d3t01. Spring Water> d3t02. Drums> d3t03. Point of No Return d3t04. Poonk> d3t05. Express Yourself> d3t06. Bass Solo> d3t07. Poonk d4t01. Illinois Enema Bandit> d4t02....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Nakamichi 700 > Sony D5M (mic pre) > Sony TCD-D7
KVHW
Aug 4, 2018 KVHW
etree
eye 1,026
favorite 1
comment 4
Set 1 d1t01. "Tuning" d1t02. In Time d1t03. Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t04. Nine-> Ring Around The Moon-> Nine d1t05. Sea Blues d1t06. Da-Ti-Dah d2t01. Express Yourself Set 2: d2t02. "Tuning" d2t03. It's Up To You d2t04. Five B4 Funk d2t05. Footprints d3t01. City Of Tiny Lites d3t02. Kissin' The Boo Boo d3t03. Same World d3t04. Slumber d3t05. "Crowd" Encore: d3t06. Spring Water
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Nakamichi 700 > Sony D5M (mic pre)> Sony TCD-D7
KVHW
Jun 3, 2018 KVHW
etree
eye 3,645
favorite 10
comment 5
Set 1: Cissy Strut Bad Hair Teeny Weeny Bit It's Up to You* Kissin the Boo Boo Let Me Love You Baby Set 2: High & Lonesome > Papago > Same World Tangled Hangers Shotgun House Eegads Nodge Balls A New Africa > Hillbillies on PCP Encore: Spring Water
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Nakamichi 700 > Sony D5M (mic pre)> Sony TCD-D7
KVHW
Apr 28, 2018 KVHW
etree
eye 255
favorite 0
comment 1
set one 01. Five B4 Funk > 02. My Favorite Things 03. Hair (aka "Sexual Chocolate") 04. You're The One  05. Nine >      Ring Around the Moon >     Nine 06. City of Tiny Lights 07. Spanish Castle Magic time: 74:17.652   set two 01. Spring Water 02. Point Of No Return 03. Slumber 04. The Tune Up Song 05. In Time      > Drum Solo >     In Time 06. Same World* 07. Footprints 08. Illinois Enema Bandit 09. Express Yourself ->      Poonk ->     Express...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: kvhw, gamh
Source: Neumann KM140s>Aerco Pre>Sony SBM-1>DAT
KVHW
Sep 27, 2017 KVHW
etree
eye 1,655
favorite 1
comment 5
Set 1: Bad Hair, From The Bass Up, Nine > Ring Around The Moon > Nine, Poonk > Express Yourself > Poonk, If You Only Knew, Footprints Set 2: A New Africa, Cissy Strut, ? (slow song with Bobby on fretless), Power Of Soul, Point Of No Return, Mr. Potato Head, E: It's Up To You, City Of Tiny Lights
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (on-stage) AKG C61 tubes > Tascam DA-P1
KVHW
Sep 15, 2017 KVHW
etree
eye 1,066
favorite 1
comment 1
KVHW (Kimock, Vega, Hertz, & White) The Middle East Downstairs Boston, MA December 3, 1999 (Friday) source: Scheops cmc641 -> AD1K -> DA-P1 location: ceiling clamp / fob / dfc recorded by: Dave Flaschner transfer: dat (master) -> DA-20mkII -> AR coax -> Audiophile 24/96 -> Wavelab 5.0 -> CD Wave -> FLAC(6) transfer: Chris Davis (5/20/08) Disc 1: (65:42) Set 1: 01. (01:00) crowd 02. (15:45) It's Up to You 03. (11:22) Five Before Funk 04. (03:32) banter 05. (19:08) In...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: KVHW
Source: AUD > DAT
KVHW
Dec 4, 2016 KVHW
etree
eye 4,466
favorite 7
comment 3
KVHW 12-12-1998 Cafe Tomo, Arcata, CA Set One Disc 1 (72:23) 1. High and Lonesome 2. Soul Roach > 3. Shotgun House > 4. Soul Roach 5. Rocco, 6. Five B-4 Funk 7. City of Tiny Lites Set Two: (75:58) Disc 2 1. Point of No Return > 2. Spirit of the Mountainside* > 3. Point of No Return, 4. Spring Water > 5. Whippin' Post > 6. Spring Water Disc 3 (47:34) 1. Pau Pau Go > 2. Footprints, 3. Why Can't We All Just Samba? 4. It's Not Impossible * new song Ray wrote that afternoon
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: KVHW, Arcata, Kimock
KVHW
Nov 12, 2016 KVHW
etree
eye 1,944
favorite 3
comment 8
Rainbow's Cadillac, Nodge Balls, You're the One, Footprints, Five B4 funk, Bad Hair, A New Africa Cissy Strut> Manic Solo> Cissy Strut, Samba, Ring around the Moon, Kissin the Booboo, High and Lonesome, It's Up to You> Mr. Potato Head > It's Up To You Poonk> What I Say > Neferttiti > What I Say > Poonk, My Favorite Things, Pau Pau Go> Express Yourself> Bass Jam> Hillbillies on PCP> Point of No Return> Hillbillies Reprise
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Unknown stage mics
KVHW
Mar 11, 2016 KVHW
etree
eye 764
favorite 1
comment 1
Setlist: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t03 - Footprints d1t04 - High And Lonesome d1t05 - Point Of No Return d1t06 - You're The One Encore: d1t07 - It's Impossible d1t08 - Band Intros
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD -> Dat (44.1k)
KVHW
Aug 20, 2015 KVHW
etree
eye 2,252
favorite 2
comment 2
SET ONE: 01 tuning 02 You're the One 03 Soul Roach > Shotgun House > Soul Roach 04 In Time 05 Slumber 06 Poonk > Express Yourself > Down at the Wetlands > Poonk 07 Power of Soul SET TWO: 01 tuning/intro 02 Steve/John Morgan Duet 03 Spring Water 04 Point of No Return 05 Illinois Enema Bandit 06 Footprints 07 Good Lovin' 08 Hillbillies On PCP ENCORE: 09 City of Tiny Lites (w/Inca Roads verse) 10 band intros/upcoming events
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKG 480b's w/ck-63 capsules > Graham-Patton DMIC-20 > Tascam DA-P1 > Sony TCD-D7 (via S/PDIF) [48k/16bit]
KVHW
Mar 7, 2015 KVHW
etree
eye 1,212
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1: d1t01 - Spring Water d1t02 - Slumber d1t03 - Poonk d1t04 - Bad Hair d1t05 - Nine -> Ring Around the Moon -> Nine d1t06 - It's Impossible Set 2: d2t01 - Nefertiti d2t02 - Tangled Hangers d2t03 - Five B4 Funk d2t04 - High And Lonesome d2t05 - Seventh Heaven Set 3: d3t01 - Lay Back And Cruise d3t02 - Funk Jam (People Ask Me All The Time) -> d3t03 - Cissy Strut -> d3t04 - Express Yourself d3t05 - Hertz So Good -> d3t06 - Reggae Instrumental -> d3t07 - Sweet And Low
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) Neumann KM100/AK50 -> Dat (DA-P1)
KVHW
Aug 10, 2014 KVHW
etree
eye 2,850
favorite 4
comment 5
Ring Around The Moon Five B4 Funk It's Not Impossible
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > Sonic Solutions > CD-R
KVHW
Dec 25, 2013 KVHW
etree
eye 3,188
favorite 9
comment 4
Set 1: Why Can't We All Just Samba, Nine > Ring Around the Moon > Nine > Drums > Papago, Illinois Enema Bandit Set 2: It's Up To You, Spring Water, Point Of No Return, Watermelon in Easter Hay, Hillbillies on PCP Set 3: Tangled Hangers, City of Tiny Lights
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} AKG C61 tubes (XY,DFC) Tascam DA-P1 (DAT)
KVHW
Jul 21, 2012 KVHW
etree
eye 10,458
favorite 9
comment 8
Set 1 (88:03) -- d1t01 Tuning d1t02 It's Your Thing d1t03 Nine > Ring Around The Moon > Nine d1t04 Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t05 Five Before Funk d1t06 Sea Blues d2t01 Point Of No Return Set 2 (114:53) -- d2t02 Tuning/Noodling d2t03 It's Up To You d2t04 Spanish Castle Magic d2t05 Same World d2t06 Shotgun House d3t01 Cissy Strut > Poonk > Cissy Strut d3t02 Spring Water d3t03 Crowd/Tuning Encore -- d3t04 Whipping Post d3t05 My Favorite Things > d3t06 Jam > d3t07 A New Africa
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Neumann KM143 > Apogee AD-1000 > Tascam DA-P1
KVHW
Jun 12, 2012 KVHW
etree
eye 9,350
favorite 7
comment 6
Set 1: d1t01 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t02 - Poonk -> d1t03 - Cissy Strut -> d1t04 - Poonk d1t05 - Shotgun House d1t06 - Hillbillies on PCP d1t07 - City Of Tiny Lights Set 2: d2t01 - Spring Water d2t02 - Point Of No Return d2t03 - You're The One* d2t04 - Illinois Enema Bandit d3t01 - Slumber d3t02 - It's Not Impossible* Encore: d3t03 - Bad Hair
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) Sennheiser 441 -> Sony SBM1 -> Dat (Sony D8)
KVHW
Jan 14, 2012 KVHW
etree
eye 10,355
favorite 6
comment 5
Set 1: d1t01: Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t02: Cissy Strut d1t03: You're the One d1t04: Rainbow's Cadillac d1t05: My Favorite Things d2t01: Kissing the Boo Boo Set 2: d2t02: Nine > Ring Around The Moon > Nine d2t03: Five B4 Funk d2t04: Nefertiti d2t05: A New Africa d3t01: Porn Crash d3t02: It's Up To You > Mr. Potato Head > It's Up To You d3t03: Bad Hair
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: On-stage Neumann KM184 > Lunatec V2 > Apogee AD500 > DAP1
KVHW
Jan 14, 2012 KVHW
etree
eye 1,747
favorite 6
comment 2
Set 1 Slumber Five Before Funk Point of No Return It's Up to You Little Bo Peep Jam Set 2 Spring Water Cissy Strut Eegads Pandora's Box Improv City of Tiny Lights
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Source: AKGC61's xy @ the stage lip center > DA-P1
KVHW
Jan 14, 2012 KVHW
etree
eye 9,594
favorite 6
comment 5
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t03 - Five B4 Funk d1t04 - Footprints d1t05 - Mr. Potato Head d1t06 - Nine -> Ring Around The Moon -> Nine d2t01 - What I Say d2t02 - Rainbow's Cadillac d2t03 - Blues Jam -> d2t04 - Tangled Hangers Set 2: d2t05 - Tuning d2t06 - Bad Hair d3t01 - You're The One d3t02 - Cissy Strut d3t03 - A New Africa -> d3t04 - My Favorite Things d3t05 - It's Up To You d3t06 - Band Intros Encore: d3t07 - Poonk
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) AKG C61/CK1 -> Dat (Tascam DA-P1/44.1k)
KVHW
Dec 10, 2011 KVHW
etree
eye 10,590
favorite 3
comment 5
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - If You Only Knew d1t03 - Point Of No Return d1t04 - From The Bass Up d1t05 - Footprints d1t06 - Spanish Castle Magic Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - You're The One d2t03 - Mr. Potato Head d2t04 - Eegads d2t05 - Let Me Love You Baby d2t06 - Poonk -> Cissy Strut -> Poonk d3t01 - Kissing The Boo Boo d3t02 - It's Up To You d3t03 - Nine -> Ring Around The Moon -> Nine d3t04 - Band Intros Encore: d3t05 - It's Your Thing
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) AKG C61 -> Dat (Tascam DA-P1)
KVHW
Jul 17, 2011 KVHW
etree
eye 21,559
favorite 13
comment 5
Set 1: d1t01 - Tangled Hangers d1t02 - Nine -> Ring Around The Moon -> Nine d1t03 - Five B4 Funk d1t04 - City Of Tiny Lights d1t05 - It's Your Thing -> d1t06 - It's Not Impossible Set 2: d2t01 - Gene And Roy d2t02 - Spring Water d2t03 - Express Yourself d2t04 - Pau-Pau-Go d3t01 - Rocco d3t02 - Whipping Post -> d3t03 - Point Of No Return d3t04 - Poonk d4t01 - Illinois Enema Bandit Encore: d4t02 - Teeny Weeny Bit d4t03 - It's Up To You
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) Sennheiser 441 -> Sony SBM1 -> Dat (Sony D8)
KVHW
Jul 17, 2011 KVHW
etree
eye 644
favorite 1
comment 2
Set One: d1t01 - Jam -> d1t02 - Five B4 Funk d1t03 - Sea Blues d1t04 - A New Africa d1t05 - Cissy Strut Set Two: d2t01 - It's Up To You d2t02 - You're The One d2t03 - Footprints d2t04 - Mr. Potato Head
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) Soundfield AMS-ST250 -> AMS Control Box -> Dat (48k)
KVHW
Apr 26, 2010 KVHW
etree
eye 4,371
favorite 7
comment 6
d1t01 - Slumber d1t02 - Express Yourself d1t03 - Footprints* d1t04 - Anorexia* d1t05 - It's Up To You d2t01 - City Of Tiny Lights d2t02 - Spring Water -> d2t03 - Point Of No Return d2t04 - Kissin' The Boo Boo -> d2t05 - Five B4 Funk
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) AKG C61 -> Dat (Tascam DA-P1/44.1k)
KVHW
Apr 17, 2010 KVHW
etree
eye 3,624
favorite 6
comment 3
Disc 1: Set 1: It's Up to You, Five B4 Funk, Caz, High and Lonesome Disc 2: Shotgun House Set 2: Tangled Hangers, Illinois Enema Bandit, Nefertiti, Whipping Post Disc 3: Rainbows Cadillac, Willie The Pimp, Papago, Power Of Soul, Born Under A Bad Sign, My Favorite Things, E: Teeny Weeny Bit
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
KVHW
Apr 17, 2010 KVHW
etree
eye 1,544
favorite 4
comment 7
Set 1: d1t1 Slumber d1t2 In Time d1t3 Five B4 Funk d1t4 Footprints d2t1 Good Lovin' Seven > d2t2 Point Of No Return d2t3 Tangled Hangers > d2t4 Hillbillies Meltdown > d2t5 Tangled Hangers Set 2: d2t6 You're The One d2t7 Why Can't We All Just Samba? d3t1 Spring Water d3t2 Poonk d3t3 City of Tiny Lites * d3t4 Power Of Soul * d3t5 Hillbillies On PCP
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Gefell M300 > Aphex 107 > ISP-5022 > Tascam DA-P1 (DAT)
KVHW
Dec 21, 2009 KVHW
etree
eye 1,419
favorite 3
comment 3
Set 1: d1t01. High & Lonesome d1t02. Soul Roach> d1t03. Shotgun House> d1t04. Soul Roach d1t05. Rocco d1t06. Five B4 Funk d1t07. City of Tiny Lites Set 2: d2t01. Point Of No Return> d2t02. Spirit of the Mountainside> d2t03. Point Of No Return d2t04. Spring Water> d2t05. Whipping Post> d2t06. Spring Water> d2t07. "Interleave" (repeated as d3t1) d3t01. "Interleave" (repeated from d2t7) d3t02. Pau Pau Go> d3t03. Footprints d3t04. Why Can't We All...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Nakamichi 700 > Sony D5M (mic pre) > Sony TCD-D7
KVHW
Dec 21, 2009 KVHW
etree
eye 742
favorite 2
comment 1
disc 1/set 1 d1t01 High & Lonesome > d1t02 Country Days (?) > d1t03 High & Lonesome d1t04 "hello, hello..." d1t05 Rocco d1t06 dead air, tuning etc. d1t07 In Time d1t08 crowd, Ray banter etc. d1t09 Teeny Weeny Bit d1t10 tuning, dead air, Ray, Happy Birthday etc. d1t11 Papago d1t12 dead air, tuning, more Ray etc. d1t13 Tangled Hangers d1t14 "a short pause for the cause..." disc 2/set 2: d2t01 tunin' up etc. d2t02 Rainbow's Cadillac d2t03 "nothing like a...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Chuck & Janet's Neumann KM54 tubes > Tascam DA-P1 > DAT master
KVHW
Dec 13, 2009 KVHW
etree
eye 2,489
favorite 2
comment 7
1. Five B4 Funk 2. You're The One 3. Nine > Ring Around The Moon > Nine > 4. Green People Jam > * 5. Pau Pau Go 6. Point Of No Return 7. Spring Water
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Schoeps MK4 (on-stage) > VMS021b > SBM-1 > DAT
KVHW
Apr 9, 2009 KVHW
etree
eye 942
favorite 0
comment 2
Set 1: Tangled Hangers, Nine > Ring Around the Moon > Nine, Five B4 Funk, City Of Tiny Lights, It's Your Thing > It's Impossible Set 2: Roy and Dale (or Back In The Saddle Again), Spring Water, Express Yourself, Papago, Rocco, Whipping Post, Point Of No Return, Poonk, Illinois Enema Bandit, E: Teeny Weeny Bit, It's Up To You
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Unknown mics on-stage
KVHW
Jan 26, 2009 KVHW
etree
eye 10,698
favorite 6
comment 2
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Spring Water d1t03 - Poonk d1t04 - Nine -> Ring Around The Moon -> Nine d1t05 - Bad Hair d1t06 - It's Not Impossible Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Lay Back And Cruise d2t03 - Tangled Hangers d2t04 - Five B4 Funk d2t05 - Slumber d2t06 - Seventh Heaven Set 3: d3t01 - Let Me Love You Baby d3t02 - High And Lonesome d3t03 - ? -> Jam Encore: d3t04 - Nodge Balls
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) Nak 700/CP701 -> Sony D5 (As Mic Pre-Amp) -> Dat (Sony D7) -> Dat (Cloned From Master)
KVHW
Jan 9, 2009 KVHW
etree
eye 575
favorite 0
comment 2
High & Lonesome-> Hideaway, Nine-> Ring Around The Moon-> Nine, Why Can't We All Just Samba, Papago, Bad Hair, In Time, Hillbillies On PCP, Power Of Soul
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {On Stage} AKG C61 > DA-P1 @48khz
KVHW
Nov 8, 2008 KVHW
etree
eye 11,313
favorite 4
comment 3
Set 1: d1t01 - Eegads d1t02 - Rainbow's Cadillac d1t03 - You're The One d1t04 - Teeny Weeny Bit d1t05 - Tangled Hangers d1t06 - It's Your Thing d1t07 - A New Africa Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Sea Blues d2t03 - Hillbillies On PCP d2t04 - Spring Water d2t05 - Poonk -> d2t06 - Cissy Strut d3t01 - It's Up To You d3t02 - Express Yourself d3t03 - Spanish Castle Magic Encore: d3t04 - Crowd d3t05 - Five B4 Funk d3t06 - My Favorite Things
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) AKG C61 -> Dat
KVHW
Nov 7, 2008 KVHW
etree
eye 606
favorite 1
comment 1
t01 tuning & introduction t02 Spring Water t03 Ray, tuning etc. t04 Slumber t05 more Ray etc. t06 Point Of No Return t07 MC etc.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Chuck & Janet's Neumann (vintage tube) KM54s (in the sweet spot) > Tascam DA-P1 > DAT master > clone
KVHW
Oct 23, 2008 KVHW
etree
eye 7,291
favorite 14
comment 5
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bad Hair d1t03 - Five B4 Funk d1t04 - Footprints d1t05 - You're The One d2t01 - Tangled Hangers Set 2: d2t02 - High & Lonesome d2t03 - Cissy Strut -> Poonk -> Cissy Strut d2t04 - What I Say
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) AKG C61/CK1 -> Dat (Tascam DA-P1/44.1k)
KVHW
Oct 18, 2008 KVHW
etree
eye 533
favorite 2
comment 1
Set One: d1t01 Why Can't We All Just Samba d1t02 Kissing the Boo Boo d1t03 Footprints d1t04 Mr. Potato Head d1t05 Bad Hair d1t06 A New Africa Set Two: d2t01 If You Only Knew d2t02 It's Up To You d2t03 Five B4 Funk
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) Nak 700/CP701 > Sony D5 (As Mic Pre-Amp) > Dat
KVHW
Aug 22, 2008 KVHW
etree
eye 1,515
favorite 0
comment 1
Disc 1: (65:42) Set 1: 01. (01:00) crowd 02. (15:45) It's Up to You 03. (11:22) Five Before Funk 04. (03:32) banter 05. (19:08) In Time 06. (14:55) My Favorite Things Disc 2: (56:22) Set 1 (cont): 01. (12:31) Bad Hair -> 02. (08:12) It's Your Thing Set 2: 03. (01:42) tuning 04. (18:06) A New Africa -> 05. (15:51) Point of No Return Disc 3: (50:53) Set 2(cont): 01. (15:49) Express Yourself 02. (04:45) Cissy Strut -> 03. (06:50) City of Tiny Lights filler *: Unknown Jazz (labeled EL...
( 1 reviews )
Topics: kvhw, boston, flaschner, davis
Source: (ceiling clamp / fob / dfc) Scheops cmc641 -> AD1K -> DA-P1
KVHW
May 11, 2008 KVHW
etree
eye 898
favorite 1
comment 2
d1t1) From the Bass Up [23:16] d1t2) You're the One [11:27] d1t3) In Time [12:50] d1t4) Tangled Hangers [13:18] d2t1.) A New Africa-> [13:47] d2t2.) City of Tiny Lights [8:56] -- Set II -- d2t3) Teeny Weeny Bit [12:59] d2t4) Five B4 Funk [15:13] d2t5) If You Only Knew [11:39] d2t6) My Favorite Things [12:24] d3t1) Same World [12:33] d3t2) Mr. Potato Head-> [20:28] d3t3) Footprints [10:17] d3t4) Bad Hair [13:07] d3t5) E: Spring Water [17:48]
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AMS ST250 On Stage->AMS Control Box (Blumlein Pattern...and powered AMS ST250)->Shure FP32A (panned/stereo right and left) + B&K 4021 on Ray's vocal monitor->FP32A (phantom powered the B&K4021 and panned center)->Modified Sony D10 Pro II
KVHW
Aug 7, 2007 KVHW
etree
eye 1,080
favorite 0
comment 1
d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Rainbow's Cadillac d1t03 Rocco d1t04 Kissin The Boo Boo d2t01 Porn Crash > d2t02 Improv > d2t03 What I Say d2t04 Improv d3t01 From The Bass Up d3t02 High And Lonesome d3t03 It's Impossible d3t04 Mr. Potato Head
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} AKG C61 tubes > Tascam DA-P1
KVHW
Jun 19, 2007 KVHW
etree
eye 1,805
favorite 3
comment 3
Tangled Hangers, Power of Soul, Five B4 Funk, In Time, Why Can't We All Just Samba, Illinois Enema Bandit Spring Water, Point of No Return, Cissy Strut-> Ray vocal improv-> Drum Duet-> Cissy Strut-> You're The One
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {FOB} Neumann KM54 > Tascam DA-P1 (DATx2)
KVHW
Nov 22, 2006 KVHW
etree
eye 1,277
favorite 3
comment 2
Set 1: A New Africa, Cissy Strut, Same World, Slumber, Shotgun House > Mr. Potato Head, In Time Set 2: Watermelon in Easter Hay tease, City of Tiny Lights, Ring Around the Moon, "Virginia Bong Song", Five B4 Funk, Footprints, Teeny Weeny Bit, Point of No Return, Bad Hair, Spanish Castle Magic, E: Hillbillies on PCP
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (on-stage) AKG C61 tubes > Tascam DA-P1
KVHW
May 22, 2006 KVHW
etree
eye 1,596
favorite 0
comment 2
Set 1 d1t01. You're the One d1t02. Bad Hair-> d1t03. Five Before Funk d1t04. In Time d1t05. Slumber d2t01. It's Up To You-> d2t02. It's Not Impossible Set 2 d2t03. "Tuning and Babbling" d2t04. Why Can't We All Just Samba? d2t05. Spring Water d3t01. Footprints d3t02. It's Your Thing d3t03. Point Of Not Return d3t04. City Of Tiny Lites
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Nakamichi 700 > Sony D5M (mic pre) > Sony TCD-D7
KVHW
May 16, 2006 KVHW
etree
eye 1,285
favorite 4
comment 2
Happy Hour Set: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bad Hair d1t03 - Five B4 Funk d1t04 - Cissy Strut d1t05 - What I Say Set One: d2t01 - It's Up To You -> d2t02 - Mr. Potato Head -> d2t03 - It's Up To You d2t04 - You're The One d2t05 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d2t06 - Footprints d3t01 - Nine -> Ring Around The Moon -> Nine Set Two: d3t02 - Tuning d3t03 - Rainbow's Cadillac d3t04 - Poonk d3t05 - My Favorite Things d3t06 - Hillbillies On PCP d4t01 - Blues Jam d4t02 - A New Africa d4t03 - Band...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) Neumann KM184 -> Lunatec V2 -> Apogee AD1000 -> Dat
KVHW
May 7, 2006 KVHW
etree
eye 1,416
favorite 3
comment 1
Happy Hour: d1t01 Bad Hair d1t02 Poonk > d1t03 Express Yourself > d1t04 Poonk d1t05 Hillbillies on PCP d1t06 Shotgun House d1t07 It's Impossible Set 1: d2t01 Why Can't We All Just Samba d2t02 Nodge Balls d2t03 Teeny Weeny Bit d2t04 Five B4 Funk > d2t05 Papago d2t06 Pandora's Box Set 2: d3t01 crowd/tuning d3t02 Spring Water * d3t03 Cissy Strut d3t04 Slumber d3t05 City Of Tiny Lights d3t06 Hillbillies on PCP d3t07 Nine > d3t08 Ring Around The Moon > d3t09 Nine Set 3: d4t01...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Gefell M300 > Neumann BS48i-2 > Panasonic SV-255 (DAT@48kHz)
KVHW
Apr 12, 2006 KVHW
etree
eye 1,077
favorite 3
comment 1
Set 1: Bad Hair, My Favorite Things, Express Yourself > Poonk > Express Yourself > Poonk, Five B4 Funk, City of Tiny Lights Set 2: You're the One, In Time, Slumber, Spring Water, Point Of No Return > Whipping Post, E: It's Impossible
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} AKG C61 tubes (XY,DFC) > Tascam DA-P1 (DAT)
KVHW
Mar 17, 2006 KVHW
etree
eye 2,393
favorite 0
comment 3
Disc 1: Set 1 d1t01. "Tuning" d1t02. Five B4 Funk d1t03. Soul Roach > Shotgun House > Soul Roach d1t04. Good Lovin' Seven d1t05. Eegads! (aka New Nodge) d1t06. Hillbillies On PCP d2t01. Nefertiti > d2t02. It's Not Impossible Set 2 d2t03. "Tuning" d2t04. Spring Water > d2t05. Point Of No Return*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Nakamichi 700 > Sony D5M (mic pre) > Sony TCD-D7
KVHW
Mar 16, 2006 KVHW
etree
eye 2,665
favorite 3
comment 1
Set 1: d1t01 - Five B4 Funk d1t02 - Bad Hair d1t03 - Porn Crash d1t04 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t05 - Footprints Set 2: d2t01 - Spoonman Jam* -> d2t02 - What I Say d2t03 - Nine -> Ring Around The Moon -> Nine d2t04 - A New Africa d2t05 - Band Intros Soundcheck: d2t06 - Blues Jam
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) AKG C61/CK1 -> Dat (Tascam DA-P1/44.1k)
KVHW
Mar 5, 2006 KVHW
etree
eye 768
favorite 2
comment 2
Set 1: d1t01 - Bad Hair d1t02 - Slumber d1t03 - Hillbillies On PCP d1t04 - Spring Water d1t05 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t06 - Pandora's Box d1t07 - I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry Set 2: d2t01 - Shotgun House -> High-Heeled Sneakers -> Shotgun House d2t02 - Boom-Digi-Di -> d2t03 - Cissy Strut d2t04 - Tangled Hangers d2t05 - City of Tiny Lights d2t06 - It's Impossible Encore: d2t07 - It's Up To You
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Nakamichi 700/CP701 > Sony D5M > Sony D7 (DAT@48kHz)
KVHW
Feb 1, 2006 KVHW
etree
eye 1,292
favorite 1
comment 2
Set 1: Caz Five B4 Funk It's Up to You Cissy Strut Sea Blues A New Africa Set 2: You're the One Mr. Potato Head Rainbow's Cadillac My Favorite Things Poonk > Bass and Drums > Poonk Encore: Bad Hair Kissin The Boo Boo
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} AKG C61 (XY) > Tascam DA-P1 (DAT)
KVHW
Dec 9, 2005 KVHW
etree
eye 2,101
favorite 1
comment 2
1 - It's Up to You 2 - Five B4 Funk 3 - You're the One 4 - Can't We All Just Samba 5 - Nine > Ring Around the Moon > Nine 6 - Mr Potato Head 7 - Cissy Strut
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT
KVHW
Nov 1, 2005 KVHW
etree
eye 940
favorite 2
comment 2
Set One: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Kissin' The Boo Boo d1t03 - Nodge Balls d1t04 - Porn Crash d1t05 - Eegads d1t06 - Steel Guitar Rag d2t01 - Papago Set Two: d2t02 - It's Up To You d2t03 - Five B4 Funk d3t01 - High And Lonesome -> d3t02 - Bad Hair d3t03 - Rocco d3t04 - Mr. Potato Head d3t05 - You're The One d3t06 - Band Intros
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) Neumann KM184 > Lunatec V2 > Apogee AD1000 > DAT(44.1k)
KVHW
Oct 21, 2005 KVHW
etree
eye 985
favorite 0
comment 1
Set One: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Five B4 Funk > d1t03 - My Favorite Things d1t04 - Hair d1t05 - You're The One d1t06 - Nine > Ring Around The Moon > Nine d1t07 - City Of Tiny Lights d1t08 - Spanish Castle Magic Set Two: d2t01 - Spring Water d2t02 - Point Of No Return d2t03 - Slumber d2t04 - The Tune Up Song d2t05 - In Time d2t06 - Same World d3t01 - Footprints d3t02 - Illinois Enema Bandit d3t03 - Express Yourself > d3t04 - Poonk > d3t05 - Express Yourself
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) Nak 700/CP701 > Sony D5 (As Mic Pre-Amp) > Sony D7 (48k)
KVHW
Oct 6, 2005 KVHW
etree
eye 1,573
favorite 4
comment 2
Bad Hair, Five Before Funk, Footprints, You're The One, Tangled Hangers, High & Lonesome, Cissy Strut-> Poonk-> Cissy Strut, What I Say
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Neuman KM 254 > DA-P1
KVHW
Aug 4, 2005 KVHW
etree
eye 3,149
favorite 4
comment 1
Set 1: d1t01 - It's Up To You -> d1t02 - Nefertiti Tease -> d1t03 - Nine -> Ring Around The Moon -> Nine d1t04 - Rocco d1t05 - Spring Water d1t06 - Papago d1t07 - City Of Tiny Lights Set 2: d2t01 - Bad Hair -> d2t02 - Shotgun House -> d2t03 - Tangled Hangers d2t04 - It's Not Impossible
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) AKG C61/CK1 -> Dat (Tascam DA-P1)
KVHW
Jul 19, 2005 KVHW
etree
eye 734
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1: d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t03 Poonk-> d1t04 Cissy Strut-> d1t05 Poonk d1t06 Shotgun House d1t07 Hillbillies On PCP d1t08 City Of Tiny Lites Set 2 d2t01 crowd/tuning d2t02 Spring Water d2t03 Point Of No Return d2t04 You're The One * d2t05 Illinois Enema Bandit ** d3t01 Slumber d3t02 It's Impossible * Encore: d3t03 crowd/tuning d3t04 Bad Hair
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {AUD} B&K 4011 (DFC, 15' back) > HHB PDR-1000 (DAT@44.1kHz)
KVHW
Jul 10, 2005 KVHW
etree
eye 2,273
favorite 3
comment 7
Set 1: d1t01. Trouble Every Day *# d1t02. Five B4 Funk d1t03. It's Up To You + d1t04. Outside Now +*# d2t01. Lucille # d2t02. From The Bass Up d2t03. Poonk > Cissy Strut > Poonk d2t04. Red House # d2t05. My Favorite Things
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Unknown
KVHW
Apr 16, 2005 KVHW
etree
eye 713
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1: Slumber, Five B4 Funk, Same World, Hillbillies on PCP, My Favorite Things, Caz, Shotgun House Set 2: Spring Water, Point Of No Return, In Time, You're the One, Let Me Love You Baby, Eegads, E: It's Your Thing
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (on-stage) AKG C61 tubes > Tascam DA-P1
KVHW
Apr 14, 2005 KVHW
etree
eye 1,425
favorite 3
comment 2
Disk 1: Set I 1. Intro/Tuning 2. Instrumental 3. Duality Symmetry (w/words) 4. Shotgun House 5. Bad Hair 6. My Favorite Things 7. Tuning 8. In Time Disk 2: Set II 1. Intro/Tuning 2. Five B/4 Funk 3. Spring Water 4. Kissin' the Boo Boo 5. A New Africa Encore 6. Crowd 7. Nine > Ring Around the Moon > Nine
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Nakamichi 700 > Sony D5M (mic pre)> Sony TCD-D7 (DAT)
KVHW
Apr 14, 2005 KVHW
etree
eye 810
favorite 1
comment 1
CD #1 - Set I 1.) If You Only Knew 2.) Intro-> 3.) Same World 4.) My Favorite Things 5.) Express Yourself 6.) Nine-> Ring Around The Moon-> Nine CD #2 - Set I cont. 1.) Tangled Hangers -- Set II -- 2.) Drums (Alan and John Morgan) 3.) Spring Water 4.) Broken String Blues 5.)High and Lonesome-> 6.) Porn Crash CD #3 - Set II cont. 1.) Kissing The Boo Boo 2.) Hillbillies On PCP 3.) It's Impossible 4.) E: Bad Hair*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AMS ST250 Soundfield On Stage "Blumlein"->AMS Control Box->Modified Sony D10 Pro II
KVHW
Jan 25, 2005 KVHW
etree
eye 520
favorite 1
comment 3
Set 1: d1t01 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t02 - Five B4 Funk d1t03 - Footprints d1t04 - Mr. Potato Head d1t05 - Nine > Ring Around The Moon > Nine d2t01 - What I Say d2t02 - Rainbow's Cadillac d2t03 - Blues Jam > d2t04 - Tangled Hangers Set 2: d2t05 - Bad Hair d3t01 - You're The One d3t02 - Cissy Strut d3t03 - A New Africa > d3t04 - My Favorite Things D3t05 - It's Up To You Encore: d3t06 - Poonk
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Unknown Stage Mics > ? > CDRs
KVHW
Oct 19, 2004 KVHW
etree
eye 1,159
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1: d1t01 - Five B4 Funk d1t02 - Bad Hair d1t03 - Porn Crash d1t04 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t05 - Footprints Set 2: d2t01 - Spoonman Jam* -> d2t02 - What I Say d2t03 - Nine -> Ring Around The Moon -> Nine d2t04 - A New Africa d2t05 - Band Intros
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (FOB/10th Row Center) Neumann KM184 -> Apogee AD500 -> Master Dat (Sony D100)
KVHW
Sep 7, 2004 KVHW
etree
eye 2,235
favorite 2
comment 2
Set 1: d1t01. "Tuning" d1t02. A New Africa d1t03. Cissy Strut-> d1t04. Poonk-> d1t05. Cissy Strut d1t06. Shotgun House d1t07. Bad Hair d1t08. Mr. Potato Head d1t09. Tangled Hangers d1t10. Teeny Weeny Bit Set 2: d2t01. "Tuning" d2t02. Spring Water d2t03. Point of No Return d2t04. You're The One d2t05. My Favorite Things d3t01. "W.P. Banter" d3t02. Whipping Post d3t03. "Crowd" Encore: d3t04. Power Of Soul d3t05. It's Up To You
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Nakamichi 700 > Sony D5M (mic pre) > Sony TCD-D7
KVHW
Jul 3, 2004 KVHW
etree
eye 798
favorite 1
comment 2
Set 1: d1t01 - If You Only Knew d1t02 - Point Of No Return d1t03 - From The Bass Up d1t04 - Footprints d1t05 - Spanish Castle Magic Set 2: d2t01 - You're The One d2t02 - Mr. Potato Head d2t03 - Eegads d2t04 - Let Me Love You Baby d2t05 - Poonk > Cissy Strut > Poonk d3t01 - Kissing The Boo Boo d3t02 - It's Up To You d3t03 - Nine > Ring Around The Moon > Nine Encore: d3t04 - It's Your Thing Filler: d3t05 - Spring Water 2-26-99
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Schoeps CMC6-MK4V (DFC 6' from stage hung from 8' ceiling) > D8 > CDR
KVHW
Jun 29, 2004 KVHW
etree
eye 1,122
favorite 1
comment 2
Set One: d1t01 - Five B4 Funk d1t02 - Point Of No Return d1t03 - Express Yourself d1t04 - Unknown Tune d1t05 - Slumber d1t06 - Spring Water Set Two: d2t01 - Bad Hair -> d2t02 - Footprints d2t03 - City Of Tiny Lights Set Three: d2t04 - You're The One d2t05 - Hillbillies on PCP d2t06 - Papago d2t07 - In Time d2t08 - It's Impossible
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: (Stage) AKG C3000 -> Dat (44.1k)
KVHW
May 21, 2004 KVHW
etree
eye 958
favorite 3
comment 1
Happy Hour: Bad Hair, Five Before Funk, Cissy Strut, What I Say; Set 1: It's Up To You > Mr. Potato Head > It's Up To You, You're The One, Why Can't We All Just Samba, Footprints, Nine > Ring Around The Moon > Nine; Set 2: Rainbow's Cadillac, Poonk, My Favorite Things, Hillbillies On PCP, Blues Jam, A New Africa, Encore: Tangled Hangers
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {On Stage} Gefell M300 > Neumann BS48i-2 > Sony SBM-1 > D8 @48khz
KVHW
Feb 25, 2004 KVHW
etree
eye 913
favorite 2
comment 1
d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - ???* d1t03 - Spring Water d1t04 - Nine -> Ring Around The Moon d1t05 - Pau Pau Go d1t06 - City Of Tiny lights d1t07 - Tangled Hangers d1t08 - It's Impossible**
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {FOB} Microtech Gefell M210 > DAT
KVHW
Feb 9, 2004 KVHW
etree
eye 516
favorite 1
comment 1
1).......Samba (joined in progress) 2) Footprints 3) High and Lonesome 4) Point of No Return 5) You're the One 6) It's Not Impossible
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: DSBD > DAT (48khz)
KVHW
Dec 8, 2003 KVHW
etree
eye 1,628
favorite 4
comment 1
Set 1: d1t01. "Intro" d1t02. Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t03. In Time d1t04. Express Yourself-> d1t05. Poonk-> d1t06. Express Yourself-> d1t07. Poonk d1t08. Five B4 Funk d1t09. "Happy Birthday Bobby" d1t10. Fool's Gold* d1t11. City Of Tiny Lites Set 2: d2t01. "Intro" d2t02. Slumber d2t03. You're The One d2t04. Tangled Hangers d2t05. Spring Water d3t01. Point Of No Return d3t02. Power Of Soul d3t03. Soul Roach->Shot Gun House->Soul Roach d3t04....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Nakamichi 700 > Sony D5M (mic pre) > Sony TCD-D7
KVHW
Dec 7, 2003 KVHW
etree
eye 812
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1: d1t01 - Bad Hair d1t02 - Slumber d1t03 - Five B4 Funk d1t04 - I Can See Clearly Now d1t05 - Pau Pau Go d1t06 - Seventh Heaven Set 2: d2t01 - Shotgun House > High-Heeled Sneakers d2t02 - City of Tiny Lights d2t03 - Rocco d2t04 - She Caught The Katy d2t05 - Tangled Hangers d2t06 - Nine > Ring Around The Moon > Nine Encore: d3t01 - Crowd/Band > d3t02 - It's Not Impossible
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {FOB} Nak300's -> Dat
KVHW
Dec 2, 2003 KVHW
etree
eye 424
favorite 0
comment 1
Five Before Funk, Soul Roach > Shotgun House > Soul Roach, Good Lovin' Seven > New Nodge, Hillbillies On PCP, Nefertiti > It's Not Impossible, Spring Water > Point Of No Return
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {FOB} Neumann KM54 > Tascam DA-P1
KVHW
Jul 25, 2003 KVHW
etree
eye 1,225
favorite 4
comment 1
Set 1: d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Five B4 Funk d1t03 Eegads d1t04 You're the One d1t05 Express Yourself d2t01 In Time d2t02 A New Africa Set 2: d2t03 crowd/tuning d2t04 Point of No Return > d2t05 Spring Water > d2t06 Tangled Hangers * d3t01 Nine > d3t02 Ring Around the Moon > d3t03 Nine d3t04 It's Impossible > d3t05 Sea Blues d3t06 Kissin The Boo Boo
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {onstage} Nakamichi 700 > Sony D5M (mic pre) > Sony TCD-D7
KVHW
May 29, 2003 KVHW
etree
eye 795
favorite 0
comment 3
Set 1: d1t01 "it was me, the one armed man..." d1t02 Holiday d1t03 "hey, how ya doin'?..." d1t04 It's Up To Me & You d1t05 5 B4 Funk d1t06 "...I feel naked without my guitar..." d1t07 City Of Tiny Lights Set 2: d2t01 tuning/"Happy Birthday" tease d2t02 Bad Hair d2t03 "...will the owner..." d2t04 Fly Away d3t01 tuning d3t02 Poonk > d3t03 Express Yourself > d3t04 Poonk d3t05 "so they caught me making a run to the little room"...
favoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {FOB} Neumann KM54 tubes (~10' from stage) > Tascam DA-P1/patch
KVHW
Apr 1, 2003 KVHW
etree
eye 882
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1: d1t01. "Intro" d1t02. It's Your Thing d1t03. Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t04. Five B4 Funk d1t05. Let Me Love You Baby d1t06. Slumber d1t07. Nine->Ring Around The Moon->Nine d2t01. Pau Pau Go Set 2: d2t02. "Tuning" d2t03. Spring Water d2t04. Point Of No Return-> d2t05. Poonk-> d2t06. Express Yourself-> d2t07. Manic Depression jam-> d2t08. Poonk d2t09. Tangled Hangers d3t01. In Time d3t02. "Tease Fest" d3t03. Footprints d3t04. You're The...
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: {FOB} Neumann KM254 > Tascam DA-P1